HomeSTAFFFAQsQUICK INDEXCONTACT
Mechatronics Education Center
ABOUT MEC
TRAINING OPTIONS
PROJECT SHINE
RESOURCES
NEWS
PARTNERS


The Mechatronics Education

Center is managed and

coordinated by:

 

 


Home > PROJECT SHINE > SRI - Workshop Materials

PROJECT SHINE: SRI - Workshop Materials

PS Home | SHINE-MI Academic Camp | Workshops | Learning Activities | Solar Workshop | Summer Robotics Inst. | SRI - Workshop Materials |

Click to go back to the Summer Robotics Institute 2009 homepage

Workshop Materials

 

    

 

Week 1

Monday, June 15, 2009
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
    Wednesday, June 17, 2009
    Thursday, June 18, 2009
      Friday, June 19, 2009

         

        Week 2

        Monday, June 22, 2009
        Tuesday, June 23, 2009
        Wednesday, June 24, 2009
        • No activity for the day - lab work
        Thursday, June 25, 2009
        Friday, June 26, 2009

         

        Supplementary Material




        Top 20 Facts About ManufacturingSuccess StoriesRequest More Information
        Customized TrainingCoursesWorkshopsLab EquipmentRequest for Information
        PS HomeSHINE-MI Academic CampWorkshopsLearning ActivitiesSolar WorkshopSummer Robotics Inst.SRI - Workshop Materials
        MediaOnline LearningCurriculumJob SearchFull time employment opportunity at CCCExternal LinksDocumentation
        Scheduled EventsNews Archives
        CorporateBusinessPost-secondary EducationSecondary EducationJoin the MECLocation Map