HomeSTAFFFAQsQUICK INDEXCONTACT
Mechatronics Education Center
ABOUT MEC
TRAINING OPTIONS
PROJECT SHINE
RESOURCES
NEWS
PARTNERS


The Mechatronics Education

Center is managed and

coordinated by:

 

 


Home > STAFF

STAFF



 
Doug Pauley

Name: Doug Pauley

 

Position: Principal Investigator (PI) for MEC  Director of Training and Development at CCC-Columbus

 

Contact Information:

Central Community College

PO Box 1027

Columbus, NE 68602

Phone: (402) 562-1280

E-mail: dpauley@cccneb.edu

 

 

Daniel Davidchik

Name: Daniel Davidchik

 

Position: Mechatronics Project Coordinator

 

Contact Information:

Central Community College

PO Box 1027

Columbus, NE 68602

Phone: (402) 562-1408

E-mail: ddavidchik@cccneb.edu

 

 

 

Name: Duane Matson

 

Position: Associate Dean of Instruction
Trade & Industry/Science and Math 
    

 

Contact Information:

Central Community College

PO Box 1027

Columbus, NE 68602

Phone: (402) 562-1230

E-mail: dmatson@cccneb.edu

 

 

Name: Kurt Eloge

 

Position: Mechatronics/Industrial Technology Trainer/Coordinator     

 

Contact Information:

Central Community College

PO Box 1027

Columbus, NE 68602

Phone: (402) 562-1401

E-mail: leloge@cccneb.edu

 

 

  

Name: Allen Stenzel

 

Position: Mechatronics/Industrial Technology Instructor

 

Contact Information:

Central Community College

PO Box 1027

Columbus, NE 68602

Phone: (402) 562-1475

E-mail: astenzel@cccneb.edu

 

 

 

Name: Todd Bosak

 

Position: Mechatronics/Industrial Technology Instructor

 

Contact Information:

Central Community College

PO Box 1027

Columbus, NE 68602

Phone: (402) 562-1476

E-mail: tbosak@cccneb.edu

  

  

Picture of Sue Baer

Name: Sue Baer

 

Position: Training & Development Administrative Support

 

 

Contact Information:

Central Community College

PO Box 1027

Columbus, NE 68602

Phone: (402) 562-1425

E-mail: sbaer@ccccneb.edu

 

 

Name: David Vanderheiden

 

Position: Part-time Technical Support

 

Contact Information:

Central Community College

PO Box 1027

Columbus, NE 68602

Phone: (402) 562-1462

E-mail: dvanderheiden@cccneb.edu

 

Name: Sue Mahlin

 

Position: Training & Development Administrative Support

 
Contact Information:

Central Community College

PO Box 1027

Columbus, NE 68602

Phone: (402) 562-1409

E-mail: smahlin@ccccneb.edu



Manufacturing FactsSuccess StoriesRequest More Information
Customized TrainingCoursesWorkshopsLab EquipmentRegistration Form
PS HomeSHINE-MI Academic CampWorkshops
MediaOnline LearningClass SchedulesCurriculumJob SearchExternal LinksDocumentation
Scheduled EventsNews Archives
CorporateBusinessPost-secondary EducationSecondary EducationJoin the MECLocation Map